Contact Us

Where to find us

The St. Joe Valley Greens are open to any person who subscribes to the 10 Key Values of the Greens.

Our chapter meets the second Monday evening of each month at Central United Methodist Church, 1920 S. Michigan St., South Bend, IN.

The meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and usually end by 8:30 p.m.

Who ya gonna call?

SJVGreens’ officers are:

  • Victoria Webb, coordinator vwebb@sjvgreens.org
  • David Kaiser, coordinator dkaiser@sjvgreens.org
  • Kathleen Kaiser, secretary kkaiser@sjvgreens.org
  • Lance Howard, treasurer lhoward@sjvgreens.org

SJVGreens delegates to the Indiana Green Party are:

  • David Vollrath, IGP co-delegate dvollrath@sjvgreens.org
  • Tom Brown, IGP co-delegate tbrown@sjvgreens.org

Our general mailbox is mail@sjvgreens.org

Please join us soon.